World Design Awards 2024

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its World Design Awards 2024, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate. The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the World Design Awards 2024.

The awards will have the following categories: Commercial, Cultural, Sports Design, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Corporate Building, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

Image © The Architecture Community

The World Design Awards 2024 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for Architecture & Design. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution.

It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and Architects and the city. World Design Awards 2024 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, and the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be comprised of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

Image © The Architecture Community

The Design panel will be looking for fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, and work that emotionally connects with its people. The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winners/Finalists within each award category. The winners of the World Design Awards 2024 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit (Trophy, Certificate, Book, and winner’s Logo soft copy) Award will be published on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

Image © The Architecture Community

WD Awards Schedule
Registration Open from 1st November 2023
Registration Ends 30th September 2024
Submission Deadline 30th September 2024

Results 31st October 2024 Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $100
Super Early Discount – 1st November 2023 to 31st March 2024 – $250 = $150
Regular Fee – 1st April 2024 to 30th September 2024 – $250. Source by The Architecture Community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy

Enjoyed Archinews Daily? Please spread the word :)